Board of Directors 2016 (Elected)

Members of ISA Board of Directors

Here are the names and contact information of the Board of Directors elected at the 2016 members meeting.

Dhruv Gupta (India)

Dhruv was elected to the ISA Board in 2016 up to July 2017. Dhruv worked on the communications and website committees.  He is a Corporate Finance graduate with a minor in Informatics from the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign. His organizational experience … Continue reading